Latest Products http://www.durarenexports.co.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Apr 2020 15:33:48 +0530 en-us http://www.durarenexports.co.in Basmati Rice http://www.durarenexports.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.durarenexports.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us. In order to ensure zero defects to the products, we have installed automated warehousing system in our spacious warehouse. The system is supervised by well-trained personnel only. Parboiled Rice http://www.durarenexports.co.in/parboiled-rice.htm http://www.durarenexports.co.in/parboiled-rice.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience, our company name figures amidst the most responsive and responsible Suppliers of Parboiled Rice. We have invested a large amount for developing storage unit that helps us in keeping a large stock for fulfilling urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Agricultural Products http://www.durarenexports.co.in/agricultural-products.htm http://www.durarenexports.co.in/agricultural-products.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With outstanding storage facilities, we are capable of making fast and urgent requirements of the customers. Owing to our automated and spacious infrastructure, we make systematic packaging followed by delivery to the clients in set time. We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch. Wheet Flour http://www.durarenexports.co.in/wheet-flour.htm http://www.durarenexports.co.in/wheet-flour.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rest assured on us for the superfast deliveries that we carry out in the stipulated time span. We secure our products with lightweight, non-toxic, and superior grade packages. The packaging is done using the latest technologies and guarantees full protection to the product. Agro Grains http://www.durarenexports.co.in/agro-grains.htm http://www.durarenexports.co.in/agro-grains.htm Sat, 17 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Irrespective of it being a wholesale or retail order, we can deliver it timely. We have shipping resources on reserve all year round to make sure delivery of our items is bother free. We provide customized packaging solutions, as we understand each customer is unique. The packaging we provide is strong, non-toxic, and capable of braving shipping and handling. Puffed Rice Murmura http://www.durarenexports.co.in/puffed-rice-murmura.htm http://www.durarenexports.co.in/puffed-rice-murmura.htm Sat, 17 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is well versed with online as well as traditional payment methods. As per requirements of patrons, we can sign an agreement for payment with suitable terms and conditions. We make sure the ranges of product we offer purchasers with are as per global quality management standards. Rice Poha http://www.durarenexports.co.in/rice-poha.htm http://www.durarenexports.co.in/rice-poha.htm Sat, 17 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we consider all the stated quality norms for ensuring that optimum quality products reach the buyers. Secure, dependable and authentic, Yes! You can trust us for making all the transactions using leading technologies. We keep stern check on the transactions made and we ensure that no third party is involved.